HOME | SITEMAP | SEARCH

PRINT TO MARKET
 ABOUT US  GRAPHIC ARTS  PRODUCTS  OFFERS  FEEDBACK

En   De   Bg
Not Logged.   Registration | Login | Shopping Cart




NEWS
HISTORY
ACHIEVMENTS
   QUALITY
   PROJECTS
General Terms and Conditions
BUSINESS ETHICS
CONTACTS
FEEDBACK
HOW TO FIND US
CONTACTS

Qualification and enthusiasm are the two main characteristics of the personnel of Dunav press. All persons from the management staff to the employees permanently approve the name of the company through their job and adequate respond to market variations. They are responsible for the image of the company in the country and abroad.
The high-qualified personnel together with the modern equipment guarantee high quality and perfect service.

Dunav press Jsc, Ruse
phone: +359 82 880 260
fax: +359 82 880 360
e-mail: office@dunavpress.com

CEO:
Nikolay Alexiev
tel.: + 359 82 880 229
e-mail:
nalexiev@dunavpress.com

CFO:
Vladimir Mitkov
tel.: + 359 82 880 216
e-mail:
vmitkov@dunavpress.com

Chief Accountant:
Klavdia Todorova
tel.: + 359 82 880 235
e-mail:
ktodorova@dunavpress.com

Head of Supply Chain Transportation & Logistics:
Martin Marinov
tel.: + 359 82 880 218

e-mail: mmarinov@dunavpress.com 


Specialist Marketing and foreign Customers:
Branimir Stefanov
tel.: + 359 82 880 220
e-mail:
bstefanov@dunavpress.com

R&D Manager and Head of Prepress Dept:
Venelin Nikolov
tel.: + 359 82 880 256
e-mail: vnikolov@dunavpress.com

© 2010, Copyright by Dunavpress