Contacts

CEO
Nikolay Alexiev
phone: +359 82 880 201
e-mail: nalexiev@dunavpress.com

Production manager and Head of IT department
Stefka Velikova
phone: +359 82 880 200
e-mail: svelikova@dunavpress.com

Sales Manager
Vladimir Mitkov
phone: +359 82 880 216
e-mail: vmitkov@dunavpress.com

CFO
Stefan Tyutyundjiev
phone: +359 82 880 235
e-mail: styutyundjiev@dunavpress.com

Technical customer service & Head of Flexo printing department
Georgi Jordanov
phone: +359 82 880 322
e-mail: gjordanov@dunavpress.com

Technical Manager and New technologies
Venelin Nikolov
phone: +359 82 880 256
e-mail: vnikolov@dunavpress.com

Head of Prepress department
Rosen Kozlev
phone: +359 82 880 252
e-mail: rkozlev@dunavpress.com

Manager Incoming control, Standardization and Metrology
Christofor Ivanov
phone: +359 82 880 269
e-mail: hivanov@dunavpress.com

Manager Quality, Outgoing and Technology Control
Krasimira Zhelyazkova
phone: +359 82 880 327
e-mail: kzhelyazkova@dunavpress.com

Chief accountant
Klavdia Todorova
phone: +359 82 880 246
e-mail: ktodorova@dunavpress.com

Dunav press JSC
Lipnik 129 Blvd.
7005 Ruse

Bulgaria
phone.: (082) 880 260
fax: (082) 880 360
e-mail: office@dunavpress.com